Album Cover
Bruce Wojick
Bruce Wojick
Released: Nov 29, 2011
Label: Blackman Records
Track Listing
1 Why Can't You See
2 Anytime
3 Looking At My Life
4 Cheap Wine
5 Cadillac Kid
6 Holiday Inn
7 Big Bad Town
8 Truth About Ruth
9 Worried Sick


CIRCUS: Record Review
"Here it is. The much anticipated long player from Bruce Wojick. This collection of songs is brimming with twang, chunk, and jangle of American rock-n-roll music. And honestly. Bruce delivers every word with the virtue and integrity of a man with all of his cards on the table. You can feel it. And it feels good. Enjoy this one, kids." - 6/25/1975
займы онлайн на карту